Successful Resolutions

As we approach and enjoy the New Year, people all over the nation will be setting their “New Year’s Resolutions.”  The irony, however, is that most of the people who set resolutions feel fairly confident that their chances of accomplishing those goals are miniscule at best.  Over the next few days, I’m going to give a couple tips that will help you successfully set and accomplish the goals you set.

So, come back over the next days.  I know it will allow you to have a great 2010, filled with goals both set and achieved.

Jh-

One Response to Successful Resolutions

  1. Julie says:

    Jason…

    Looking forward to seeing your tips to keeping resolutions….I have set two big ones for myself this year and want to be able to keep them!

    Although, I started on one a few days ago….thought if I started before the first that maybe it would help!

    Have a wonderful New Year!
    Julie

Leave a comment